glitterball logo DANCE DIARY LOGO glitterball logo

Dance Diary

Links

E-mail

**All Dances are cancelled due to the coronavirus ** - Listed Below are Dances for 2020 and 2021 in Sussex, Surrey and Hampshire - **All Dances are cancelled due to the coronavirus **
DAY
DATE
DANCE
TOWN
VENUE
PHONE No.
Saturday October 3 Modern Jive - Danceaholics Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Saturday October 10 Swing, Jive - Si Cranstoun Portsmouth Admiral Lord Nelson 08450 942834
Saturday October 10 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Worthing Charmandean Centre 07500 898283
Sunday October 11 Ballroom, Latin, Jive - Brighton Dancing 30 Year Anniversary TBA TBA 01273 772462
Sunday October 25 - 4pm to 7pm Jive, Swing, Stroll- DJ Jim Dandy Portslade Railway Inn 01273 271220
Friday October 30 Salsa - Salsa Julia Haywards Heath Social Club 07870 570049
Saturday November 7 Modern Jive - Danceaholics Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Friday November 27 Salsa - Salsa Julia Haywards Heath Social Club 07870 570049
Saturday December 5 Modern Jive - Danceaholics Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Saturday December 12 Swing, Jive - Jive Aces Portsmouth Admiral Lord Nelson 08450 942834
Saturday December 12 Ballroom, Latin, Jive - Brighton Dancing Christmas Ball TBA TBA 01273 772462
Saturday December 12 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Worthing Charmandean Centre 07500 898283
Sunday December 13 - 4pm to 7pm Jive, Swing, Stroll- DJ Jim Dandy Portslade Railway Inn 01273 271220
Friday December 27 Salsa - Salsa Julia Haywards Heath Social Club 07870 570049
Saturday August 8 Swing, Jive - Jive Aces, Keely Smith, Clare Teal, Acker Bilk, Kenny Ball, Craig Douglas, Laurie London, Wee Willy Harris, Ray Gelato, Si Cranstoun, Gunhild Carling, Cassidy Janson, Mike Sanchez East Grinstead Saint Hill Manor 01342 324571



Always phone before travelling to confirm the dance is still on, and that it is the kind of dance that you want to attend.

Dove Dance Diary **** Dove Dance Diary**** Dove Dance Diary

If you would like your dances added to the Dove Dance Diary, please either click here to send me details or click on the E-mail link above.

Copyright 2020 Dove Dance Diary

Site designed by Dove Management Solutions