glitterball logo DANCE DIARY LOGO glitterball logo

Dance Diary

Links

E-mail

**Check that the Dance is not cancelled ** - Listed Below are Dances for 2020 in Sussex, Surrey and Hampshire - **Check that the Dance is not cancelled **
DAY
DATE
DANCE
TOWN
VENUE
PHONE No.
Saturday March 28 Swing, Jive - JG & The Ultimates Portsmouth Admiral Lord Nelson 08450 942834
Saturday March 28 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Worthing Charmandean Centre 07500 898283
Saturday March 28 Modern Jive - Rocsters Steyning Steyning Centre 01903 812042
Sunday March 29 - 4pm to 7pm Jive, Swing, Stroll- DJ Jim Dandy Portslade Railway Inn 01273 271220
Saturday April 4 Swing- Amy Baker & te Rhythm Sisters Tichfield Community Centre 01329 842933
Saturday April 4 Modern Jive - Danceaholics Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Friday April 10 Jive - The Revolutionaires Chichester Newell Centre 01243 782245
Saturday April 11 Rock n Roll - TBA Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110
Saturday April 11 Modern Jive - Mark Wildcats North Mundham Village Hall 07801798302
Saturday April 11 Modern Jive - Rocsters Horsham Drill Hall 01403 211436
Saturday April 11 Rock n Roll - Elvis Covers Band Worthing West Worthing Social Club 01903 246080
Sunday April 12 Ballroom, Latin - Afternoon Tea Dance Dial Post Village Hall 07507 288882
Friday April 24 Salsa - Salsa Julia Haywards Heath Social Club 07870 570049
Saturday April 25 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Worthing Charmandean Centre 07500 898283
Sunday April 26 - 4pm to 7pm Jive, Swing, Stroll- DJ Jim Dandy Portslade Railway Inn 01273 271220
Saturday May 2 Modern Jive - Danceaholics Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Saturday May 9 Rock n Roll - The Kingcats Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110
Friday May 29 Salsa - Salsa Julia Haywards Heath Social Club 07870 570049
Sunday May 31 - 4pm to 7pm Jive, Swing, Stroll- DJ Jim Dandy Portslade Railway Inn 01273 271220
Saturday June 6 Modern Jive - Danceaholics Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Saturday June 13 Rock n Roll - The Jets Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110
Saturday June 13 Swing, Jive - TBC Portsmouth Admiral Lord Nelson 08450 942834
Friday June 26 Salsa - Salsa Julia Haywards Heath Social Club 07870 570049
Saturday June 27 Ballroom, Latin, Jive - Brighton Dancing Summer Ball TBA TBA 01273 772462
Sunday June 28 - 4pm to 7pm Jive, Swing, Stroll- DJ Jim Dandy Portslade Railway Inn 01273 271220
Sunday July 26 - 4pm to 7pm Jive, Swing, Stroll- DJ Jim Dandy Portslade Railway Inn 01273 271220
Friday July 31 Salsa - Salsa Julia Haywards Heath Social Club 07870 570049
Saturday August 1 Modern Jive - Danceaholics Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Sunday August 23 - 4pm to 7pm Jive, Swing, Stroll- DJ Jim Dandy Portslade Railway Inn 01273 271220
Saturday September 5 Modern Jive - Danceaholics Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Saturday September 12 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Worthing Charmandean Centre 07500 898283
Friday September 25 Salsa - Salsa Julia Haywards Heath Social Club 07870 570049
Sunday September 27 - 4pm to 7pm Jive, Swing, Stroll- DJ Jim Dandy Portslade Railway Inn 01273 271220
Saturday October 3 Modern Jive - Danceaholics Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Saturday October 10 Swing, Jive - Si Cranstoun Portsmouth Admiral Lord Nelson 08450 942834
Saturday October 10 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Worthing Charmandean Centre 07500 898283
Sunday October 11 Ballroom, Latin, Jive - Brighton Dancing 30 Year Anniversary TBA TBA 01273 772462
Sunday October 25 - 4pm to 7pm Jive, Swing, Stroll- DJ Jim Dandy Portslade Railway Inn 01273 271220
Friday October 30 Salsa - Salsa Julia Haywards Heath Social Club 07870 570049
Saturday November 7 Modern Jive - Danceaholics Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Friday November 27 Salsa - Salsa Julia Haywards Heath Social Club 07870 570049
Saturday December 5 Modern Jive - Danceaholics Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Saturday December 12 Swing, Jive - TBC Portsmouth Admiral Lord Nelson 08450 942834
Saturday December 12 Ballroom, Latin, Jive - Brighton Dancing Christmas Ball TBA TBA 01273 772462
Saturday December 12 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Worthing Charmandean Centre 07500 898283
Sunday December 13 - 4pm to 7pm Jive, Swing, Stroll- DJ Jim Dandy Portslade Railway Inn 01273 271220
Friday December 27 Salsa - Salsa Julia Haywards Heath Social Club 07870 570049



Always phone before travelling to confirm the dance is still on, and that it is the kind of dance that you want to attend.

Dove Dance Diary **** Dove Dance Diary**** Dove Dance Diary

If you would like your dances added to the Dove Dance Diary, please either click here to send me details or click on the E-mail link above.

Copyright 2020 Dove Dance Diary

Site designed by Dove Management Solutions