santa logo sinterklaas glitterball logo DANCE DIARY LOGO glitterball logo sinterklaas santa logo

Dance Diary

Links

E-mail

Listed Below are Dances for 2019 and 2020 in Sussex, Surrey and Hampshire
DAY
DATE
DANCE
TOWN
VENUE
PHONE No.
Friday December 6 Modern Jive - Dance Infinity Hove King Alfred 07960 973115
Saturday December 7 Jive & Boogie Woogie - Devil's Cut Combo Washington Village Hall 07770 761015
Saturday December 7 Modern Jive - Danceaholics Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Saturday December 7 Rock n Roll - The Jets Ashstead Peace Memorial Hall 07723 826752
Sunday December 8 Ballroom, Latin - Afternoon Tea Dance Dial Post Village Hall 07507 288882
Friday December 13 Rock n Roll - Pete Gill & the Good Time Charlies Betchworth Memorial Village Hall 07535 640760
Friday December 13 Jive & Boogie Woogie - DJ's Lancing British Legion Club 07770 761015
Saturday December 14 Rock n Roll - Glen Darren & The KrewKats Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110
Saturday December 14 Swing, Jive - Laura B & her Band Portsmouth Admiral Lord Nelson 08450 942834
Saturday December 14 Modern Jive - Mark Wild Cats North Mundham Village Hall 07939 101267
Sunday December 15 Argentine Tango - Christmas Party Night Dial Post Village Hall 07507 288882
Monday December 16 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Rustington Woodlands Centre 07500 893283
Saturday December 21 Rock n Roll - Mickey Hart and the Heartbreakers Durrington Working Men's Club 07534 097668
Saturday December 21 Rock n Roll - Running Wild Record Hop Lancing The Empire Club 01903 752649
Friday December 27 Modern Jive - Dance Infinity Hove King Alfred 07960 973115
Friday December 27 Salsa - Salsa Julia Haywards Heath United Services Club 07870 570049
Saturday December 28 Modern Jive - Christmas Ball Worthing Charmandean Centre 07500 893283
Tuesday December 31 Modern Jive - Danceaholics Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Tuesday December 31 Rock n Roll - DJ's Tom Deam & Jim Dandy Henfield Henfield Hall 07708 953832
Tuesday December 31 Jive & Boogie Woogie - Brighton Boogie Rottingdean Village Hall 07890 779584
Saturday January 11 Rock n Roll - Bos Walton & Red Alert Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110
Sunday January 12 Ballroom, Latin - Afternoon Tea Dance Dial Post Village Hall 07507 288882
Friday January 17 Jive & Boogie Woogie - DJ's Lancing British Legion Club 07770 761015
Saturday January 18 Modern Jive - DJ's Worthing Assembly Hall 07861 464738
Saturday February 8 Rock n Roll - Johnnie Fox & the Hunters Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110
Sunday February 9 Ballroom, Latin - Afternoon Tea Dance Dial Post Village Hall 07507 288882
Friday February 14 Jive & Boogie Woogie - DJ's Lancing British Legion Club 07770 761015
Saturday February 29 Rock n Roll, Jive (Alldayer)- Jive Aces/Gina Hayley/Hadacol Hotshots/Sarah Mai/Stevie & the Shakedown Worthing Assembly Hall 01903 206206
Sunday March 8 Ballroom, Latin - Afternoon Tea Dance Dial Post Village Hall 07507 288882
Friday March 14 Jive & Boogie Woogie - DJ's Lancing British Legion Club 07770 761015
Saturday March 14 Rock n Roll - Vintage Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110
Saturday April 11 Rock n Roll - TBA Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110
Sunday April 12 Ballroom, Latin - Afternoon Tea Dance Dial Post Village Hall 07507 288882
Saturday May 9 Rock n Roll - The Kingcats Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110
Saturday June 13 Rock n Roll - The Jets Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110



Always phone before travelling to confirm the dance is still on, and that it is the kind of dance that you want to attend.

Dove Dance Diary **** Dove Dance Diary**** Dove Dance Diary

If you would like your dances added to the Dove Dance Diary, please either click here to send me details or click on the E-mail link above.

Copyright 2019 Dove Dance Diary

Site designed by Dove Management Solutions