glitterball logo DANCE DIARY LOGO glitterball logo

Dance Diary

Links

E-mail

Listed Below are Dances for 2017 in Sussex, Surrey and Hampshire
DAY
DATE
DANCE
TOWN
VENUE
PHONE No.
Saturday April 29 Rock n Roll - Record Hop Lancing Empire Club 01903 752649
Friday May 5 Jive - Sweet Georgia Boys Rowlands Castle Parish Hall 08708 611544
Saturday May 6 Modern Jive - Danceaholics Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Saturday May 6 Swing, Jive - Original Rabbit Foot Spasm Band Portsmouth Admiral Lord Nelson 08450 942834
Saturday May 6 Rock n Roll - Catfish Kings Durrington Working Men's Club 07534 097668
Sunday May 7 30's, 40's, 50's - 2.00p.m.to 5.00p.m. Washington Village Hall 07770 761015
Friday May 12 Rock n Roll - Surrey Jive Cheam Social Club 07723 826752
Saturday May 13 Rock n Roll - Berne Wods & the Forest Fires Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110
Saturday May 20 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Worthing Charmandean Centre 07500 898283
Friday May 26 Salsa - Salsa Julia Haywards Heath United Services Club 07870 570049
Saturday May 27 Rock n Roll - Si Cranstoun Ashtead Peace Memorial Hall 07723 826752
Saturday May 27 Rock n Roll - Record Hop Lancing Empire Club 01903 752649
Saturday June 3 30's, 40's, 50's - Eight Beat Jive Washington Village Hall 07770 761015
Saturday June 3 Modern Jive - Danceaholics Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Friday June 9 Rock n Roll - Greggi G & his Crazy Gang Cheam Social Club 07723 826752
Saturday June 10 Rock n Roll - Mark Keeley's Good Rocking Tonight Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110
Saturday June 17 Modern Jive - Danceaholics Broadbridge Heath Leisure Centre 07973 253622
Saturday June 24 Rock n Roll - Surrey Jive Ashtead Peace Memorial Hall 07723 826752
Saturday June 24 Rock n Roll - Record Hop Lancing Empire Club 01903 752649
Saturday June 24 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Rustington Woodlands Centre 07500 898283
Friday June 30 Salsa - Salsa Julia Haywards Heath United Services Club 07870 570049
Saturday July 1 Modern Jive - Danceaholics Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Saturday July 1 Swing, Jive - Miss Annie & the Midnight Shift Portsmouth Admiral Lord Nelson 08450 942834
Saturday July 1 Ballroom and Latin - Carola's Summer Ball Hove King Alfred 07786 032224
Sunday July 2 30's, 40's, 50's - 2.00p.m.to 5.00p.m. Washington Village Hall 07770 761015
Saturday July 8 Rock n Roll - Surrey Jive Ashtead Peace Memorial Hall 07723 826752
Saturday July 8 Rock n Roll - The Bobcats Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110
Saturday July 15 Modern Jive - Danceaholics Broadbridge Heath Leisure Centre 07973 253622
Friday July 21 Rock n Roll - Bo Walton Cheam Social Club 07723 826752
Saturday July 22 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Worthing Charmandean Centre 07500 898283
Friday July 28 Salsa - Salsa Julia Haywards Heath United Services Club 07870 570049
Saturday July 29 Rock n Roll - Record Hop Lancing Empire Club 01903 752649
Saturday August 5 Modern Jive - Danceaholics Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Saturday August 12 Rock n Roll - Phil Hayley & the Comments/font> Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110
Saturday August 19 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Rustington Woodlands Centre 07500 898283
Friday August 25 Salsa - Salsa Julia Haywards Heath United Services Club 07870 570049
Saturday August 26 Rock n Roll - Record Hop Lancing Empire Club 01903 752649
Saturday September 2 Modern Jive - Danceaholics Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Sunday September 3 30's, 40's, 50's - 2.00p.m.to 5.00p.m. Washington Village Hall 07770 761015
Saturday September 9 Rock n Roll - The Jets Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110
Saturday September 23 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Worthing Charmandean Centre 07500 898283
Saturday September 23 Rock n Roll - Record Hop Lancing Empire Club 01903 752649
Friday September 29 Salsa - Salsa Julia Haywards Heath United Services Club 07870 570049
Saturday October 7 30's, 40's, 50's - Eight Beat Jive Washington Village Hall 07770 761015
Saturday October 7 Modern Jive - Danceaholics Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Friday October 13 Swing, Jive - Mike Sanchez & His Portions Portsmouth Admiral Lord Nelson 08450 942834
Saturday October 14 Rock n Roll - Bernie Woods & the Forest Fires Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110
Saturday October 14 Swing, Jive - Si Cranston & His Band Portsmouth Admiral Lord Nelson 08450 942834
Saturday October 21 Modern Jive - Danceaholics Broadbridge Heath Leisure Centre 07973 253622
Saturday October 21 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Rustington Woodlands Centre 07500 898283
Friday October 27 Salsa - Salsa Julia Haywards Heath United Services Club 07870 570049
Saturday October 28 Rock n Roll - Record Hop Lancing Empire Club 01903 752649
Saturday November 4 Rock n Roll - TBA Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110
Saturday November 4 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Rustington Woodlands Centre 07500 898283
Sunday November 5 30's, 40's, 50's - 2.00p.m.to 5.00p.m. Washington Village Hall 07770 761015
Saturday November 18 Modern Jive - Danceaholics Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Friday November 24 Salsa - Salsa Julia Haywards Heath United Services Club 07870 570049
Saturday November 25 Rock n Roll - Record Hop Lancing Empire Club 01903 752649
Saturday November 25 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Worthing Charmandean Centre 07500 898283
Saturday December 2 30's, 40's, 50's - Eight Beat Jive Washington Village Hall 07770 761015
Saturday December 2 Modern Jive - Danceaholics Broadbridge Heath Leisure Centre 07973 253622
Saturday December 2 Ballroom and Latin - Carola's Winter Ball Hove King Alfred 07786 032224
Saturday December 2 Rock n Roll - The Kingcats Ashtead Peace Memorial Hall 07723 826752
Saturday December 10 Rock n Roll - The Kingcats Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110
Saturday December 16 Modern Jive - Danceaholics Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Saturday December 23 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Worthing Charmandean Centre 07500 898283
Friday December 29 Salsa - Salsa Julia Haywards Heath United Services Club 07870 570049
Saturday December 30 Rock n Roll - Record Hop Lancing Empire Club 01903 752649
Sunday December 31 Modern Jive - Danceaholics Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622



Always phone before travelling to confirm the dance is still on, and that it is the kind of dance that you want to attend.

Dove Dance Diary **** Dove Dance Diary**** Dove Dance Diary

If you would like your dances added to the Dove Dance Diary, please either click here to send me details or click on the E-mail link above.

Site designed by Dove Management Solutions