glitterball logo DANCE DIARY LOGO glitterball logo

Dance Diary

Links

E-mail

Listed Below are Dances for 2016 in Sussex, Surrey and Hampshire
DAY
DATE
DANCE
TOWN
VENUE
PHONE No.
Saturday August 13 Rock n Roll - The Kingcats Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110
Wednesday August 17 Rock n Roll - Jive n' Boogie Chichester Chichester Inn 08708 611544
Friday August 19 Swing - Swing Dance Brighton Brighthelm Centre 01273 821512
Saturday August 20 Rock n Roll - Record Hop Lancing Empire Club 01903 752649
Saturday August 20 Rock n' Roll,Swing - Macao Dance Dormansland Memorial Club 07913 873749
Saturday August 20 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Worthing Charmandean Centre 07500 898293
Sunday August 27 Rock n Roll - Eel Fish Parsley Shoreham Harbour Club 07934 072002
Monday August 29 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Rustington Woodlands Centre 07500 898283
Sunday September 4 R & B,Swing - 'Home Front 1940's Tea Dance' Outwood Lloyd Hall 07913 873749
Saturday September 10 Rock n Roll - TBA Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110
Saturday September 17 Modern Jive - Modern Jive Portsmouth Portsmouth Lord Nelson 07775 504626
Saturday September 17 Rock n Roll - Record Hop Lancing Empire Club 01903 752649
Sunday September 18 Rock n Roll - Tea Dance (2-5p.m.) Washington Village Hall 07770 761015
Friday September 23 Swing - Swing Dance Brighton Brighthelm Centre 01273 821512
Saturday September 24 Rock n' Roll,Swing - Macao Dance Dormansland Memorial Club 07913 873749
Saturday September 24 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Worthing Charmandean Centre 07500 898293
Saturday September 24 Rock n Roll - Vintage Durrington Working Man's Club 07534 097668
Saturday September 24 Rock n Roll - Surrey Jive Ashtead Peace Memorial Hall 07723 826752
Monday September 26 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Rustington Woodlands Centre 07500 898283
Friday September 30 Rock n Roll - The Kingcats Cheam Social Club 07723 826752
Saturday October 1 Rock n Roll - 30's,40's,50's Washington Village Hall 07770 761015
Saturday October 8 Rock n Roll - TBA Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110
Saturday October 8 Ballroom/Latin - Brighton Dancing Brighton Knowle Hall 01273 772462
Saturday October 8 Rock n Roll - Eel Fish Parsley Uckfield Cinque Port Club 07934 072002
Sunday October 9 R & B,Swing - 'Home Front 1940's Tea Dance' Outwood Lloyd Hall 07913 873749
Friday October 14 Rock n Roll - Surrey Jive Cheam Social Club 07723 826752
Saturday October 15 Swing, Jive - Ding Dong Daddios Portsmouth Admiral Lord Nelson 08450 942834
Friday October 21 Swing - Swing Dance Brighton Brighthelm Centre 01273 821512
Saturday October 22 Rock n Roll - Record Hop Lancing Empire Club 01903 752649
Saturday October 22 Rock n' Roll,Swing - Macao Dance Dormansland Memorial Club 07913 873749
Saturday October 22 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Worthing Charmandean Centre 07500 898293
Saturday October 22 Modern Jive - Modern Jive Portsmouth (Tap Attack) Portsmouth Lord Nelson 07775 504626
Saturday October 29 Rock n Roll - Eel Fish Parsley Washington Village Hall 07934 072002
Saturday November 29 Rock n Roll - Surrey Jive Ashtead Peace Memorial Hall 07723 826752
Monday October 31 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Rustington Woodlands Centre 07500 898283
Saturday October 29 Rock n Roll - Firetones Crawley Goffs Park Social Club 01293 522814
Sunday November 6 Rock n Roll - Tea Dance (2-5p.m.) Washington Village Hall 07770 761015
Friday November 11 Rock n Roll - Surrey Jive Cheam Social Club 07723 826752
Saturday November 12 Rock n Roll - TBA Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110
Saturday November 12 Rock n Roll - Eel Fish Parsley Goring Conservative Club 07934 072002
Friday November 18 Swing - Swing Dance Brighton Brighthelm Centre 01273 821512
Saturday November 19 Rock n Roll - Record Hop Lancing Empire Club 01903 752649
Saturday November 19 Rock n' Roll,Swing - Macao Dance Dormansland Memorial Club 07913 873749
Saturday November 19 Modern Jive - Modern Jive Portsmouth Portsmouth Lord Nelson 07775 504626
Saturday November 26 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Worthing Charmandean Centre 07500 898293
Saturday November 26 Rock n Roll - Eel Fish Parsley Shoreham Beach Club 07934 072002
Sunday November 27 R & B,Swing - 'Home Front 1940's Tea Dance' Outwood Lloyd Hall 07913 873749
Monday November 28 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Rustington Woodlands Centre 07500 898283
Saturday December 3 Rock n Roll - 30's,40's,50's Washington Village Hall 07770 761015
Saturday December 3 Rock n Roll - Eel Fish Parsley Southwick Sports & Social Club 07974 072002
Saturday December 3 Ballroom/Latin - Christmas Ball Hove King Alfred 01273 772462
Saturday December 3 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Rustington Woodlands Centre 07500 898283
Saturday December 3 Rock n Roll - The Bobcats Ashtead Peace Memorial Hall 07723 826752
Friday December 9 Rock n Roll - The Sidekicks Cheam Social Club 07723 826752
Saturday December 10 Rock n Roll - TBA Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110
Saturday December 10 Rock n Roll - Firetones Hassocks Royal British Legion Club 01273 845829
Saturday December 10 Rock n Roll - Eel Fish Parsley West Worthing Working Man's Club 07934 072002
Friday December 16 Swing - Swing Dance Brighton Brighthelm Centre 01273 821512
Friday December 16 Modern Jive - Modern Jive Portsmouth Portsmouth Lord Nelson 07775 504626
Saturday December 17 Rock n Roll - Record Hop Lancing Empire Club 01903 752649
Saturday December 17 Rock n' Roll,Swing - Macao Dance Dormansland Memorial Club 07913 873749
Monday December 19 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Rustington Woodlands Centre 07500 898283
Tuesday December 27 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Worthing Charmandean Centre 07500 898293
2017 2017 2017 2017 2017 2017
Friday January 13 Rock n Roll - Surrey Jive Cheam Social Club 07723 826752
Friday January 20 Swing - Swing Dance Brighton Brighthelm Centre 01273 821512
Saturday January 28 Rock n Roll - Surrey Jive Ashtead Peace Memorial Hall 07723 826752
Friday February 10 Rock n Roll - The Catfish Kings Cheam Social Club 07723 826752
Saturday February 11 Swing, Jive - Jive Aces Portsmouth Admiral Lord Nelson 08450 942834
Friday February 17 Swing - Swing Dance Brighton Brighthelm Centre 01273 821512
Saturday February 25 Jive All-Dayer - Jive Aces, Earl Jackson, Annie & The Midnight Shift, Kingcats & Down For The Count Worthing Assembly Hall 01903 206206
Saturday February 25 Rock n Roll - Surrey Jive Ashtead Peace Memorial Hall 07723 826752
Saturday March 11 Rock n Roll - Surrey Jive Ashtead Peace Memorial Hall 07723 826752
Friday March 17 Swing - Swing Dance Brighton Brighthelm Centre 01273 821512
Saturday April 1 Rock n Roll - Surrey Jive Ashtead Peace Memorial Hall 07723 826752
Friday April 21 Swing - Swing Dance Brighton Brighthelm Centre 01273 821512
Friday May 12 Rock n Roll - Surrey Jive Cheam Social Club 07723 826752
Saturday May 27 Rock n Roll - Surrey Jive Ashtead Peace Memorial Hall 07723 826752
Friday June 9 Rock n Roll - Surrey Jive Cheam Social Club 07723 826752
Saturday June 24 Rock n Roll - Surrey Jive Ashtead Peace Memorial Hall 07723 826752
Saturday July 8 Rock n Roll - Surrey Jive Ashtead Peace Memorial Hall 07723 826752
Friday July 21 Rock n Roll - Bo Walton Cheam Social Club 07723 826752



Always phone before travelling to confirm the dance is still on, and that it is the kind of dance that you want to attend.

Dove Dance Diary **** Dove Dance Diary**** Dove Dance Diary

If you would like your dances added to the Dove Dance Diary, please either click here to send me details or click on the E-mail link above.

Site designed by Dove Management Solutions